Toyota Tundra Discussion Forum banner
1 - 13 of 13 Posts

·
Registered
182 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 · (Edited)
today I installed my retrofit projectors. I reached out to Marco aka (pazorell69) to have these made. He did a great job of explaining the options, the product and the process. I appreciate Marco's willingness to communicate endlessly with me considering I am a newbie to stuff like this he made the install easy.

Thanks again Pazorelle!

·
Registered
7,273 Posts
today I installed my retrofit projectors. I reached out to Marco aka (pazorell69) to have these made. He did a great job of explaining the options, the product and the process. I appreciate Marco's willingness to communicate endlessly with me considering I am a newbie to stuff like this he made the install easy.

Thanks again Pazorelle!
pazorelle does some great work!! you're lucky to have his system on your truck:D

·
HID Retrofit Lord
1,481 Posts

Thanks again Pazorelle!
Thanks for your review Marc, I'm glad that you're 100% satisfied with the outcome :)

pazorelle does some great work!! you're lucky to have his system on your truck:D
When r u getting yours bro??

he is building me a set right now hope they turn out as good as yours
Matt, you will amazed, Ls460 are the best, plus full plasma leds :cool:

How much dat cost cost you total (if you don't mind me asking)? Are those the ls projectors or just regular morimoto's?

Sent from my SAMSUNG-SGH-I317 using AutoGuide.Com Free App
he got the Fx-r retrofit with OEM hid kit & 100% plug n play harnesses...

·
Registered
2,506 Posts
[email protected], I was given the option to upgrade my setup with the Matsushita oem product and Phillip's bulbs which I did.

cost $850. The final product was clean and the easiest pnp