Toyota Tundra Discussion Forum banner
1 - 16 of 16 Posts

·
Registered
15 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Just wanted to let all of you know my appreciation for your willingness to help out other members and honesty in your posts. When I was shopping around for my new truck I would "google" a lot of different questions and your site always seemed to have the most comprehensive and intuitive answers along with very friendly members. Once I bought my Tundra it was a no brainer to join. I hope I can be as helpful too somebody else one day as a lot of you were to me, just by simply reading some of the forums that are posted on this site. I doubt it though I'm definitely no expert or mechanic and will probably be asking way more questions than answering them :lol5:

Thanks again,
Ryan

·
Premium Member
628 Posts

·
Registered
15 Posts
Discussion Starter · #3 ·
I can't wait to post pics!! I work as a camp manager running oil rig and completions camps in Northern Alberta. I had two days off flew to Calgary bought her, drover her home and had to put her in the garage. I needed to up my insurance and get a cb radio installed before I can drive her out on these roads. I get out of camp this Thursday, I only have two pictures on my phone where on the site do I go to upload?? in my profile? I'm assuming I can do this from my iPhone?? see only my second post and I just asked three questions :lol5:

·
Registered
15 Posts
Discussion Starter · #5 ·
Thanks, kellyh!! I have done a few brief hitches of work up on the sierra. My girl is currently working up there, I hear break up is already there and it's pretty muddy!!!

·
Premium Member
3,545 Posts
Are you using a computer at all? I'm no good with the phone loading of pics. If you can get the pics to your pc I can walk you thru it.