Toyota Tundra Discussion Forum banner
1 - 20 of 73 Posts

· Registered
409 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 · (Edited)
Another LED SWAP: BYE AMBER

Hope you guys like it !!! It's my first time and I was real undecisive. I did white and and it was TOO BRIGHT and went back to blue and kept the radio white cause just blue alone look to plain. Planning to do the steering control soon and a DIY will nice. Also, I have been doing a lot of other mods as well beside lighting such as working on my audio system.. Kinda multi-tasking at the same time.. lol

Update: Finally did the steering wheel.. Love IT !!!!

UPDATES: DIY ON ENTUNE NAVIGATIONS UNIT LED SWAP

http://www.tundratalk.net/forums/tu...e-navigation-radio-leds-swap.html#post1084538

Hope this well help you guys out who want to get an idea on how radio DIY LEDs swap works. Again thanks for all TT.net info, DEFINTELY help me out a lot. ENJOY !!!.

· Registered
621 Posts
How did you do this? Aren't this like little microchip looking lights

· Banned
465 Posts
Another LED SWAP: BYE AMBER

Hope you guys like it !!! It's my first time and I was real undecisive. I did white and and it was TOO BRIGHT and went back to blue and kept the radio white cause just blue alone look to plain. Planning to do the steering control soon and a DIY will nice. Also, I have been doing a lot of other mods as well beside lighting such as working on my audio system.. Kinda multi-tasking at the same time.. lol

How did you do the glove box/ storage area?

· Registered
409 Posts
Discussion Starter · #5 ·

· Registered
409 Posts
Discussion Starter · #6 ·
How did you do the glove box/ storage area?