LinkBack Thread Tools
post #1 of 6 (permalink) Old 04-09-2016, 10:24 PM Thread Starter

Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2 Post(s)
(Thread Starter)
New Member, new Tundra!

Greetings ladies and gents!

My name is Mark, I hail from the great state of Maine, and I am new to the Tundra world.

I've been lurking in the shadows here for a while now, and figured it was time to come forward.

First and foremost, I'd like to thank you all for the infinite knowledge you guys share on a daily basis. It has helped guide me in the right direction on my first Tundra purchase.

As of 2 weekends ago, I am the proud owner of a 2016 Tundra CM 4x4 Limited in Blazin' Blue Metallic. So far, I love it, and The only thing I've done to it, is tint the Windows. (Baby steps).

Mods in the future, in no particular order, will be projector headlights, BakFlip tonneau cover, Bilstines and some 34"s.... (I don't believe in the metric system) For now, she'll be driven!

Thanks again,

Mark
Attached Images
File Type: png 8C3C2A1F-C048-4747-97BF-28E5026B9161_zpso0dix788.png (1,010.1 KB, 21 views)
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #2 of 6 (permalink) Old 04-09-2016, 10:28 PM
Premium Member

Thanked 2,825 Times in 1,505 Posts
Mentioned: 51 Post(s)
Quoted: 917 Post(s)
Welcome go TT.

For projectors, be sure you do a proper retrofit and not aftermarket projectors.
post #3 of 6 (permalink) Old 04-09-2016, 10:58 PM
Premium Member

Thanked 30,289 Times in 14,465 Posts
Mentioned: 1620 Post(s)
Tagged: 7 Thread(s)
Quoted: 11976 Post(s)
Welcome to the best tundra forum on the net!

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

post #4 of 6 (permalink) Old 05-02-2016, 01:54 PM Thread Starter

(Thread Starter)
Limp mode?

I need to do some reading before I start a new thread, so I figured I'd just dump this here for now...